Find the campus contact you need


The University of Connecticut Police Department has jurisdiction on all UConn owned, operated, or leased properties throughout the State of Connecticut. In addition to our headquarters at the Storrs campus in Mansfield, we have substations and police personnel at our Avery Point, Farmington, Hartford/Law School, Stamford and Waterbury campuses. For more information on police services at these locations, please visit their pages below.